Moore Area Shag Society presents...

CAT5 Band

March 2, 2023


March 2nd MASS Social



The Moore Area Shag Society is thrilled to host CAT5 Band on March 2nd for our social. Cat5 is a phenomenal band and one of the most popular bands playing the beach music circuit.

Get your tickets early.

You do not have to be a member to attend.


There will be NO ONLINE TICKETS SOLD. Plan on purchasing tickets from one of the MASS Board Members.

  • Tickets are $20 in advance, $25 at the door the night of the event

  • Table price is $160 ($20 per seat, 8 seats) See table information below.

  • No Will Call the night of the event.

  • All attendees must either present a ticket at the door or purchase a ticket at the door for $25.

Thank you to our

Band Night Sponsor!

Food Will Be Available For Purchase

Food will be available for purchase beginning at 6pm. Roberta Hooks will be catering a great meal that you can purchase an enjoy before the band plays. Beverages, including water, can be purchased from the Down Memory Lane Bar.


All tables can be purchased through Teresa or Michael Robinson.

Call Teresa at 919-622-2829 or Michael at 919-622-0785

The availability of tables will be kept up to date and indicated on the chart below. Any table in purple is available for purchase.

You may reserve a table upon completing payment either by personal check, cash, or paying an invoice sent to you electronically.

If you purchase a table, you will be responsible for distributing the tickets to the guests at your table and/or collecting payment from them if you wish.

More About Cat5 Band


  • Tim Sidden, Keyboards/Vocalist

  • Camron Dudley, Drummer

  • Jerry West, Lead Guitarist/Vocalist

  • Glen Tippett, Saxaphone/Keyboards/Guitar/Harmonica/Vocalist

  • Allan Royal II, Bass Guitar

CAT 5 Band

Cat5 was honored to be nominated for 10 Cammy awards during the 2021 CBMA's.

Cat5 is honored to take home 5 of those awards including:

>Group Of The Year

>Song Of The Year

>Smoothie Of The Year

>Instrumentalist Of The Year

>Songwriter Of The Year